Virginia International Terminals, LLC Contact Us |   
Username:  Password:      Remember Me
Sunday, April 20, 2014
You are here: Home > VIT Info > Terminal Contacts & Information

Terminal Contact Information
Directions & Container Tracking - Toll Free: (800) 285-5949
Virginia International Terminals, LLC
P.O. Box 1387 
Norfolk, VA 23501
Phone (757) 440-7000
Fax (757) 391-6223

Norfolk International Terminals (NIT)
7737 Hampton Blvd.
Norfolk, VA 23505
Phone (757) 440-7000
Fax Directory:
Director, Operations & Labor and Managers (757) 440-2640
Vessel Operations (757) 440-2869
Break Bulk Division (757) 440-7098
Gate Services (757) 440-7166
Billing & Tariff Division (757) 440-2862
Intermodal (757) 440-7167

APM Terminal (APM)
1000 APM Terminal Boulevard
Portsmouth, Virginia 23703
Phone (757) 686-6000
Portsmouth Marine Terminal (PMT)
2000 Seaboard Ave.
Portsmouth, VA 23707
Phone (757) 440-7000
Fax (757) 440-7166

Virginia Inland Port (VIP)
7685 Winchester Road
US Route 340 & 522
Front Royal, VA 22630
Phone (800) 883-7678
Fax (540) 636-4244

Newport News Marine Terminal (NNMT)
25th St. & Warwick Blvd.
Newport News, VA 23607
Phone (757) 928-1211
Fax (757) 928-1220 (Operations)
Directions (757) 928-1208
Organization Members
SENIOR EXECUTIVE TEAM

Joseph Ruddy
Chief Operating Officer
(757) 440-7207
jruddy@vit.org

Thomas Capozzi
Chief Commercial Officer
(757) 440-7203
tcapozzi@vit.org

Shawn Tibbetts
Senior Vice President, Operations & Maintenance
(757) 440-2873
stibbetts@vit.org


FINANCIAL SERVICES

Dan Allen
Controller
(757) 440-7120
dallen@vit.org

Beth Neville
Financial Information Systems Manager
(757) 440-7139
bneville@vit.org


BILLING AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

John Jackson
Billing & Customer Service Manager
(757) 440-7206
jjackson@vit.org

Staci Olmstead
Billing & Tariff, Assistant Manager
(757) 440-7131
solmstead@vit.org

Rocco DeRentis
Customer Service Assistant Manager
(757) 440-2861
rderentis@vit.org

Patty Marlow
Customer Service Representative, Sales & Customer Service
(757) 757-440-7204
pmarlow@vit.org


RISK MANAGEMENT

Noy Garner
Risk Manager
(757) 440-7128
ngarner@vit.org

Raleigh Robinson
Risk Assistant Manager
(757) 440-7123
rqrobinson@vit.org


GENERAL ACCOUNTING

Kevin Martin
General Accounting Manager
(757) 440-2854
kmartin@vit.org

Sandi Jackson
General Accounting Assistant Manager
(757) 440-2866
sjackson@vit.org


PURCHASING

John Hicks
Purchasing Manager
(757) 391-6101
jhicks@vit.org

Frank Bogue
Assistant Purchasing Manager
(757) 391-6102
fbogue@vit.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Mark Thorsen
Chief Information Officer
(757) 440-7031
mthorsen@vit.org

Darich Runyan
Director, Information Technology, APMT
(757) 686-6033
drunyan@vit.org

Lung Cheng
Director, Information Technology, NIT
(757) 391-6199
lcheng@vit.org


EDI SERVICES

Don Seay
EDI Manager
(757) 391-6200
dseay@vit.org


INFRASTRUCTURE

Joe McDonald
Manager
(757) 391-6198
jmcdonald@vit.org



HUMAN RESOURCES

Chris D'Surney
Director, Human Resources
(757) 440-7156
cdsurney@vit.org

Wina Giddens
Human Resources Manager
(757) 440-7157
wgiddens@vit.org
FOR SALES CONTACTS CLICK HERE


SAFETY

Ronald Babski
General Safety Manager
(757) 635-4544
rbabski@vit.org


OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE, NIT

Vance Griffin
Director, NIT
(757) 201-9790
vgriffin@vit.org

Kevin Cotter
General Manager, Maintenance
(757) 440-7054
kcotter@vit.org

Kyle Bassham
General Manager, Operations NIT
(757) 440-7094
kbassham@vit.org


TERMINAL SUPPPORT & ENGINEERING, NIT

Bill Pierangelino
Senior Maintenance Performance Manager
(757) 686-6150
bpierangelino@vit.org


TERMINAL SERVICES, NIT

Pete Trocchiano
Director, Terminal Services
(757) 201-9796
ptrocchiano@vit.org


GATE OPERATIONS, NIT

Patrick Jefferson
Manager, Gate Operations
(757) 440-7188
pjefferson@vit.org

Terry Chenault
Assistant Manager, Gate Operations
(757) 201-9811
tchenault@vit.org


MARINE OPERATIONS, NIT

Jeff Norris
Manager, Marine Operations
(757) 201-9816
jnorris@vit.org

Don Callihan
Assistant Manager, Marine Operations
(757) 440-7014
dcallihan@vit.org


RAIL OPERATIONS, NIT

Tom Christman
Manager, Rail Operations
(757) 686-6003
tchristman@vit.org

Vivian Stevens-Lyons
Assistant Manager, Rail Operations
(757) 440-7088
vstevenslyons@vit.org


OPERATIONS CONTROL CENTER, NIT

Mark Higgins
Manager, Operations Control Center
(757) 440-7078
mhiggins@vit.org


YARD OPERATIONS, NIT

Robbie Robinson
Manager, Yard Operations
(757) 440-2492
rrobinson@vit.org


OOG & BREAKBULK SERVICES, NIT

Tricia Massow
Manager, OOG & Breakbulk Services
(757) 440-7037
tmassow@vit.org

John Degaraff
Assistant Manager, OOG & Breakbulk Services
(757) 440-7038
jdegaraff@vit.org



OPERATIONS NNMT

Bill Miller
General Manager, NNMT and Inland Operations
(757) 928-1204
bmiller@vit.org



VIRGINIA INLAND PORT

Stan Crockett
VIP Manager
(800) 883-7678
scrockett@vit.org

OPERATIONS APMT-VIT

Travis Hill
Terminal Manager APMT
(757) 686-6002
thill@vit.org

Mike Petty
General Manager, Operations, APMT
(757) 686-6003
mpetty@vit.org

Joanne Jenkins
Terminal Services Manager, APMT
(757) 686-6004
jjenkins@vit.org

Maureen Kroha
Safety & Security Manager, APMT
(757) 686-6086
jmkroha@vit.org


GATE SERVICES

Chris Sipe
Gate Services Manager, APMT
(757) 686-6059
csipe@vit.org

Nick Maratos
Gate Services Assistant Manager, APMT
(757) 686-6130
nmaratos@vit.org


OPERATIONS CONTROL CENTER

Tiffany Green
Operations Control Center Manager, APMT
(757) 686-6072
tgreen@vit.org

Zach Clark
Operations Control Center Assistant Manager, APMT
(757) 686-6071
zclark@vit.org


INTERMODAL

Brian McDonald
Rail Manager, APMT
(757) 686-6140
bmcdonald@vit.org

Ben Kowalski
Intermodal Assistant Manager, APMT
(757) 686-5568
kkowalski@vit.org


BREAKBULK

Mike Charlem
Breakbulk Manager, APMT
(757) 686-6025
mcharlem@vit.org


VESSEL

John Edwards
Vessel Manager, APMT
(757) 686 - 6110
jedwards@vit.org

Jon Mariano
Vessel Assistant Manager, APMT
(757) 686-6116
jmariano@vit.org


CRANE/STRAD MAINTENANCE, NIT

Dan Webb
Crane Manager, NIT
(757) 201-9772
dwebb2@vit.org


APM TERMINAL

Matt Plante
General Maintenance Manager, APMT & PMT
(757) 686-6151
mplante@vit.org

Mike Renfrow
Facilities Manager, APMT & PMT
(757) 686-6006
mrenfrow@vit.org


APM TERMINAL SOLUTIONS CENTER

Demurrage
Availability
Training & Education
Drivers Assistance
(757) 686-6001
VIT    ©2014 Virginia International Terminals, LLC
You are on server: VIT5
Port of Virginia
Facebook Join us on Facebook
Twitter Follow us on Twitter
Blog Subscribe to our Feed
YouTube Watch us on YouTube
Virginia Maritime Association 64 Express HRCP II
Craney Island Eastward Expansion VPA Engineering Site Hampton Roads Examination Warehouse